How Are We Doing?

We talk a lot about how important your satisfaction is to everyone here at South Dade Toyota. We want to be Homestead and the surrounding area’s number one destination for a new Toyota like the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Prius or Tundra, pre-owned vehicles, parts or service needs. But we can’t know how we’re doing here at South Dade Toyota unless we hear from you. So, if you’ve recently had your needs met here at South Dade Toyota, please fill out a review form for us. And if you’re a first-timer wondering what your experience is going to be like here at South Dade Toyota, check out some of the reviews below.

Customer Lobby
825 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tiffany 14 Jul 2018
West Kendall Toyota did not give me the leasing info. I saw it on TV. I called South Toyota and they were helpful over the phone and in person. I was greeted right away from Eddy Mayorga. West Kendall Toyota I had to look for help.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joseca 07 Jul 2018
We left very happy with our new car! Eddy was very honest and gave me the best price possible! Very satisfied with his service. 5 stars!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lydimat 07 Jul 2018
Eddy was very attentive! He asked all my 20+ questions with out hesitation! He tried his very best to please our needs and we left completly satisfied! I would definitley recommend him to anyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Joseca 07 Jul 2018
We left very happy with our new car! Eddy was very honest and gave me the best price possible! Very satisfied with his service. 5 stars!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lydimat 07 Jul 2018
Eddy was very attentive! He asked all my 20+ questions with out hesitation! He tried his very best to please our needs and we left completly satisfied! I would definitley recommend him to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
Speedy07* 03 Jul 2018
Natalia was able to answer all my questions and help me find the vechule that was right for me. She was an awesome person. Thanks Natalia and for everyone else that help me in the financial department and insurance department, thank you guys.:-)
5 rate
DealerRater
Lester123 02 Jul 2018
I bought a Toyota from Fidel Torres and i can't be happier with my purchased. Awesome service accompanied by the best prices. Fidel answer all my questions and help me drive away in a brand new car. Process was made easy and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elsie Contreras 02 Jul 2018
Gustavo always offer me the best service, always the best price. I ready buy 6 car with him... Tony is always bring me the best service too...
5 rate
Cars.com
Tato 02 Jul 2018
Gracias por la ayuda para encontrar el carro para mi y mi familia recomiendo a south dade Toyota para sus futuras compras gracias por todo
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam1006 02 Jul 2018
Great service I couldn???t be more satisfied with my purchase. I trust the brand and you great service and 5 star to Natalia who is an excellent sales person and with knowledge about the brand and the cars as well. Excellent job guys
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.