How Are We Doing?

We talk a lot about how important your satisfaction is to everyone here at South Dade Toyota. We want to be Homestead and the surrounding area’s number one destination for a new Toyota like the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Prius or Tundra, pre-owned vehicles, parts or service needs. But we can’t know how we’re doing here at South Dade Toyota unless we hear from you. So, if you’ve recently had your needs met here at South Dade Toyota, please fill out a review form for us. And if you’re a first-timer wondering what your experience is going to be like here at South Dade Toyota, check out some of the reviews below.

Customer Lobby
456 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
12345mm 23 Jun 2017
Thank Omar cruz for helping me and the familia with our cars...also finance Was Goodfor me we will also come here for our cars
5 rate
DealerRater
Ramón 13 Jun 2017
Romer Castellano excelente servicio, me diste un tremendo precio. Lo recomiendo ampliamente a todos mis familiares, vecinos y amigos espero que sigan trabajando con la misma calidad y entusiasmo siempre
5 rate
DealerRater
Ram??n 13 Jun 2017
Romer Castellano excelente servicio, me diste un tremendo precio. Lo recomiendo ampliamente a todos mis familiares, vecinos y amigos espero que sigan trabajando con la misma calidad y entusiasmo siempre
5 rate
Cars.com
Claudiah2698 12 Jun 2017
I went to get a new toyota and Manuel Morales helped me with everything, great experience i will totally recomendaciones this place and will visit it again in a future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Claudiah2698 12 Jun 2017
I went to get a new toyota and Manuel Morales helped me with everything, great experience i will totally recomendaciones this place and will visit it again in a future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Debora 07 Jun 2017
Mi calificación está basada en el profesionalismo de las personas a cargo , debo destacar que el agente de venta Andy Lam tuvo una atencion brillante, con etica, respeto , atendiendo a mi necesidad pacientemente, estoy muy contenta y satisfecha con mi compra y la excelencia de trabajo, gracias A...ndy y a todas las partes involucradas, gracias Toyota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Debora 07 Jun 2017
Mi calificación está basada en el profesionalismo de las personas a cargo , debo destacar que el agente de venta Andy Lam tuvo una atencion brillante, con etica, respeto , atendiendo a mi necesidad pacientemente, estoy muy contenta y satisfecha con mi compra y la excelencia de trabajo, g...racias Andy y a todas las partes involucradas, gracias Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jose7 06 Jun 2017
Very friendly . I would recommend him ! He Helps you find what you are loooking for and explains you everything . A very nice person , not pushy which is good .
4 rate
Cars.com
Jose7 05 Jun 2017
Very friendly . I would recommend him ! He Helps you find what you are loooking for and explains you everything . A very nice person , not pushy which is good .
5 rate
DealerRater
Isla2009 04 Jun 2017
Omar was really helpful and patient he showed us everything that we need to know with kindness i really recomend him to other costumers and all of my friends
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.