How Are We Doing?

We talk a lot about how important your satisfaction is to everyone here at South Dade Toyota. We want to be Homestead and the surrounding area’s number one destination for a new Toyota like the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Prius or Tundra, pre-owned vehicles, parts or service needs. But we can’t know how we’re doing here at South Dade Toyota unless we hear from you. So, if you’ve recently had your needs met here at South Dade Toyota, please fill out a review form for us. And if you’re a first-timer wondering what your experience is going to be like here at South Dade Toyota, check out some of the reviews below.

Customer Lobby
523 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Roberton 123 17 Oct 2017
Excellent Bien trato Efficiency Trabajo en grupo Team work very good Peoples very nice Excellent vendedor Fats work Te ayudan a irte contento y conlo que qyieres
5 rate
DealerRater
Nereida villanueva 16 Oct 2017
Good attention of anabela bustamante , the dealer is organize and clean , variety of cars i really recommend it , thankk you for your attention and help
5 rate
DealerRater
Nereida villanueva 16 Oct 2017
Good attention of anabela bustamante , the dealer is organize and clean , variety of cars i really recommend it , thankk you for your attention and help
5 rate
Cars.com
Er 15 Oct 2017
The team is exelent. Alain marlom borroto they are very good team. Im very satisfied. Toyota is good. I very satisfied. I will be here as soon as posible
5 rate
DealerRater
Henry 13 Oct 2017
Anabela bustamante is lovely she helped me with everything of what i needed , full attention, humble , great cuality of cars and prices , I recommend her and the company
5 rate
DealerRater
Henry 13 Oct 2017
Anabela bustamante is lovely she helped me with everything of what i needed , full attention, humble , great cuality of cars and prices , I recommend her and the company
5 rate
Cars.com
Jose Pepito el mejor 12 Oct 2017
Siempre regreso a ver a Pepito a comprar mis carros con el y le mando a todo el que me diga que quiere uno, Jose Fernandez es un profesional de las ventas, estoy muy contento con mi nuevo auto, South Dade Toyota tiene al mejor vendedor , llamen y pidan que lo atienda Pepito.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jose Pepito el mejor 11 Oct 2017
Satisfaccion en su totalidad es como describo como me he sentido cada vez que compro un vehiculo , incluso cuando lllamo para preguntas tecnicas , o cuando llamo para cita de servicio ,siempre recibo la mejor de las atenciones , mi hermana tambien compro un carro con Pepito y ya le mando a un amigo ...que tambien compro , todos estan contentos con sus autos y con la atencion recibida por parte de Pepito y su Sra esposa , gracias siempre Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jose Pepito el mejor 11 Oct 2017
Siempre regreso a ver a Pepito a comprar mis carros con el y le mando a todo el que me diga que quiere uno, Jose Fernandez es un profesional de las ventas, estoy muy contento con mi nuevo auto, South Dade Toyota tiene al mejor vendedor , llamen y pidan que lo atienda Pepito.
5 rate
DealerRater
Silvia,helen1107 07 Oct 2017
La visita al dile fue maravillosa al atenderme yoarkys Núñez el trato fue divino explica con claridad sus palabras son claras precisas es amable y sobre todo respetuoso con su trabajo y un dominio invisible por eso recomiendo a yoarkys como vendedor porque aseguró que salen satisfechos
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.