How Are We Doing?

We talk a lot about how important your satisfaction is to everyone here at South Dade Toyota. We want to be Homestead and the surrounding area’s number one destination for a new Toyota like the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Prius or Tundra, pre-owned vehicles, parts or service needs. But we can’t know how we’re doing here at South Dade Toyota unless we hear from you. So, if you’ve recently had your needs met here at South Dade Toyota, please fill out a review form for us. And if you’re a first-timer wondering what your experience is going to be like here at South Dade Toyota, check out some of the reviews below.

Customer Lobby
741 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ldavila 05 May 2018
Alain was able to listen to all of our needs and wants while making sure we received the best deal possible. He was able to make the whole experience extremely enjoyable as well as efficient. I highly recommend him!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ldavila 05 May 2018
Alain was able to listen to all of our needs and wants while making sure we received the best deal possible. He was able to make the whole experience extremely enjoyable as well as efficient. I highly recommend him!
5 rate
Cars.com
Alfian62 04 May 2018
Satisfied with the service due I obtain that I wanted with knowledgeable person as Alain. Also give positive points to Marlon because he capture my attention by internet
4 rate
Cars.com
Alfian62 03 May 2018
Satisfied with the service due I obtain that I wanted with knowledgeable person as Alain. Also give positive points to Marlon because he capture my attention by internet
5 rate
DealerRater
Roxana150980 02 May 2018
excellent service and attention, good prices, great variety of colors in cars, very educated sellers and financiers. They help you choose the car that best suits your needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Roxana150980 02 May 2018
excellent service and attention, good prices, great variety of colors in cars, very educated sellers and financiers. They help you choose the car that best suits your needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamrs 01 May 2018
Great vehicle and service easy way to lease car Great sales man easy to work with dealer ship was great to be at awesome time
5 rate
DealerRater
Cami0318 01 May 2018
Vendor very professional and honest at the tome he offere the car. Great service. Good knowledge of car updates and possibility of financial with good score.......
5 rate
DealerRater
Nadiaz15 30 Apr 2018
The staff is amazing and well organized. The person that assisted me was helpfull and knowledgable of the product. Good pricing and the dealer is really clean.
5 rate
Cars.com
Piedra1087 30 Apr 2018
Excelente atención, natalia me ayudo muchisimo fue muy clara en todos los aspectos del negocio, obtuve mi camry tal y como queria y en el precio que buscaba 😁😁.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.