How Are We Doing?

We talk a lot about how important your satisfaction is to everyone here at South Dade Toyota. We want to be Homestead and the surrounding area’s number one destination for a new Toyota like the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Prius or Tundra, pre-owned vehicles, parts or service needs. But we can’t know how we’re doing here at South Dade Toyota unless we hear from you. So, if you’ve recently had your needs met here at South Dade Toyota, please fill out a review form for us. And if you’re a first-timer wondering what your experience is going to be like here at South Dade Toyota, check out some of the reviews below.

Customer Lobby
934 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
faithfulness 22 Sep 2018
Eddy was great, super helpful. He advised me to check th free Carfax report on some other vehicles that I was interested in. Low and behold all of the vehicles from the other dealer had accidents and/or structural damage. The experience gave me a new view of car dealerships!
5 rate
DealerRater
Armandolopez2110 19 Sep 2018
Jose Pepito Fernandez was amazing, very professional. He???s the best of the best and I reccomend him to everyone. The dealership was also great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Armandolopez2110 18 Sep 2018
Jose Pepito Fernandez was amazing, very professional. He’s the best of the best and I reccomend him to everyone. The dealership was also great.
5 rate
DealerRater
jennyfigeroua22 13 Sep 2018
Jose was extremely helpful, the best part of walking out with a new car was being helped by him! He understood my budget and worked around it and I was able to leave with a car for my teenage daughter!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ssoca 13 Sep 2018
Because Jose Fernández was very nice, helpful and professional person. Thanks for your time. Have a good night. I had an incredible experience that I???ll never forget.
5 rate
Cars.com
jennyfigeroua22 13 Sep 2018
Jose was extremely helpful, the best part of walking out with a new car was being helped by him! He understood my budget and worked around it and I was able to leave with a car for my teenage daughter!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ssoca 12 Sep 2018
Because José Fernández was very nice, helpful and professional person. Thanks for your time. Have a good night. I had an incredible experience that I’ll never forget.
5 rate
DealerRater
Yeragd 12 Sep 2018
Jose pepito???s service was one of the best ones I???ve had in years. He made sure I got the car that I needed and did not care about making the extra sale. Looked for the best car possible in my range of payment. Very glad I went to this dealer!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Yeragd 11 Sep 2018
Jose pepito’s service was one of the best ones I’ve had in years. He made sure I got the car that I needed and did not care about making the extra sale. Looked for the best car possible in my range of payment. Very glad I went to this dealer!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
afern109 10 Sep 2018
Great and attentive staff! Quick service and knowledgable sales staff. They were helpful explaining all my options and very patient with my decision making process. Would recommend this dealer to anyone!
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.