How Are We Doing?

We talk a lot about how important your satisfaction is to everyone here at South Dade Toyota. We want to be Homestead and the surrounding area’s number one destination for a new Toyota like the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Prius or Tundra, pre-owned vehicles, parts or service needs. But we can’t know how we’re doing here at South Dade Toyota unless we hear from you. So, if you’ve recently had your needs met here at South Dade Toyota, please fill out a review form for us. And if you’re a first-timer wondering what your experience is going to be like here at South Dade Toyota, check out some of the reviews below.

Customer Lobby
561 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cutucuplacupla 06 Dec 2017
Miss Berlaine Sanchez provided me with the most upmost professional and excellent service. She is very knowledgeable of what she does and very helpful. Thank you for your help and cooperation with this deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Toyota south dade 02 Dec 2017
Because went you receive good Customer service you gain more customers and they back or reference to more people and very high rating for the business
5 rate
DealerRater
Migdy 2017 02 Dec 2017
Magnifica team cuando llegara a vet un carro no te vas sin comprar te acomodan El carro q te gusta al precio q quieres pagar. Este es El tercer carro q compro con ellos y El De Mi hija. Completamente satisfecha con todos sus servicio un 5 para south motor toyota.
5 rate
DealerRater
Toyota south dade 02 Dec 2017
Because went you receive good Customer service you gain more customers and they back or reference to more people and very high rating for the business
5 rate
Cars.com
Rubcab 01 Dec 2017
#1 Toyota Dealer!, all cars from my family were bought and receive service from 2011 with them, Rosa, Fernando and Yurnier are a Super Nice Team!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rubcab 01 Dec 2017
#1 Toyota Dealer!, all cars from my family were bought and receive service from 2011 with them, Rosa, Fernando and Yurnier are a Super Nice Team!
5 rate
Cars.com
Carro nuevo 01 Dec 2017
Waited more than 8 at the dealer but at the end got the new car I wanted. Mr. Cruz Attenion was superb. Mr. Escaria was so patient.
5 rate
DealerRater
Migdy 2017 01 Dec 2017
Magnifica team cuando llegara a vet un carro no te vas sin comprar te acomodan El carro q te gusta al precio q quieres pagar. Este es El tercer carro q compro con ellos y El De Mi hija. Completamente satisfecha con todos sus servicio un 5 para south motor toyota.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicolas13 30 Nov 2017
Recomiendo a mi vendedor Hassain marrero y a south dade Toyota cien por ciento siempre me ayudan con la compra de los carros pr gusten por el se los recomiendo
5 rate
Cars.com
Carro nuevo 30 Nov 2017
Waited more than 8 at the dealer but at the end got the new car I wanted. Mr. Cruz Attenion was superb. Mr. Escaria was so patient.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.