How Are We Doing?

We talk a lot about how important your satisfaction is to everyone here at South Dade Toyota. We want to be Homestead and the surrounding area’s number one destination for a new Toyota like the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Prius or Tundra, pre-owned vehicles, parts or service needs. But we can’t know how we’re doing here at South Dade Toyota unless we hear from you. So, if you’ve recently had your needs met here at South Dade Toyota, please fill out a review form for us. And if you’re a first-timer wondering what your experience is going to be like here at South Dade Toyota, check out some of the reviews below.

Customer Lobby
480 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nelson40 04 Aug 2017
Thanks to Marco paredes for your professional service Everybody was friendly and have an excellent service. I will recommend this dealer to my family and friends
5 rate
DealerRater
Andresmelean 31 Jul 2017
Excellent service provides by Andy Lam, he helped me through the whole process and actually got the best deal for me, since I was very hesitant at the beginning because of pricing issues, he got me the best deal for a great car, best sales person at the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mateo 31 Jul 2017
Muchas gracias a el dealer south dade toyota por su servicio en especial a el señor Eduardo Escarria, llevo mucho tiempo comprando carros con el. Le agradezco por su tiempo y ayuda prestada para siempre tener un buen negocio
5 rate
DealerRater
Mateo 31 Jul 2017
Muchas gracias a el dealer south dade toyota por su servicio en especial a el señor Eduardo Escarria, llevo mucho tiempo comprando carros con el. Le agradezco por su tiempo y ayuda prestada para siempre tener un buen negocio
5 rate
Cars.com
Juan 31 Jul 2017
Gracias a south dade Toyota por mi nueva compra y a mi vendedor favorito Eduardo Escarria por su excelente atención y tiempo lo recomiendo 100% gracias.
5 rate
Cars.com
Florida23 31 Jul 2017
Quiero agradecer al senor Jose Miguel Martinez por el excelente servicio,amabilidady cordialidad que tuvo con nosotros al ayudarnos a encontrar el carro q queriamos,la compra fue clara y rapida.El senor Martinez se tomo el tiempo necesario para ensenarnos los beneficios y servicios del carro,est...amos muy contentas .Luz Leal Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Yudisvel10 18 Jul 2017
She helped me with the purchase of my car in matter of minutes I knew I was leaving the dealership with a new car . Very friendly and professional overall.
4 rate
Cars.com
Sara Martinez 17 Jul 2017
Con la compra de mi vehiculo obtuve una atencion personalizada, espectacular.. el vendedor fue claro y preciso en todas mis dudas, quede altamente satisfecha con el servicio prestado y estoy muy feliz con mi nuevo carro!!.. No dudare en recomendarlo a mis familiares y amigos.. Mil Gracias
5 rate
Cars.com
Krystal123 16 Jul 2017
After a very long day of looking at several other dealership, Jose was able to find me the perfect car within just a few hours. It had everything I was looking for and matched the right price as well. He went above and beyond to make sure the process was as comfortable and quick as car shopping coul...d be. We had a one year old child with us and his patience was unbelievable. Daniel made the financial process quick and painless, and was very respectable and humourous. All in all a wonderful visit. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Oscar Chacon 16 Jul 2017
Exelente servicio, amabilidad' cordialidad, la compra del vehiculo fue clara, exitosa.. El Sr. Romer nos explico todos los beneficios y servicios del vehiculo.. Estoy muy contento y feliz con la compra de mi nuevo carro! Mil gracias.. Pronto nos veremos nuevamente para la compra del carro de mi espo...sa. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.