Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Rafael Montilla ha sido mi asesor y vendedor por más de siete años! Le he comprado 4 Toyotas nuevecitos y siempre he salido feliz y satisfecha. Su atención al cliente es inigualable y su energía la mejor. Si de verdad buscas comprar un carro nuevo y hacer un negocio en el que no te sientas engañada, búscalo y verás que lo que te digo es verídico! Gracias Rafa por tanto! 1A+ para ti #southdadetoyota♥️

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

Gracias Andry Cortina por ayudarme en la compra de mi nuevo corolla 2021 muy contrnto con tu ayuda lo recomiendo a todos mis amigos la atencien exelente .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Excellent service. Completely happy with my new car. Nice and efficiency people. I recommend Rafael and South Dade Toyota with my eyes closed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

He is the best seller in South Florida, he attends you at any time, he looks for the best price with or without social help to find the Toyota car of your choice.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

I want to take this opportunity to say thank you to Gustavo Finol, Hayleen and Adam. You guys were amazing and understood what It takes to make a customer happy. I highly recommend this team at South Dade Toyota. We are extremely happy and grateful for everything you did for us

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Gracias a yuri Rodríguez lo recomiendo 100%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Tengo 20 años trabajando en la industria automotriz y la verdad el sr Rafael Montilla es muy profesional, ,puntual y lo más importante sincero, te ayuda a que la compra de. Tu vehículo sea completamente satisfactorio. 100 puntos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Segundo carro que le compro a Pepito, muy profesional, muy amable y atento. Lo recomiendo. Agradezco también a su equipo de trabajo: Sra. Marlen y el Sr. César.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Excelente vendedor...comprometido y muy responsable y sobretodo te ayuda al máximo. Quedamos satisfechos como familia. Lo recomiendo 10000% si compro otro vehículo no dudaría en que Rafael sea el que me lo venda...gracias amigo mío..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Muchas gracias Yunier Navarro por tu ayuda en la compra de mi Toyota highlander en south dade Toyota lo recomiendo 100% muchas gracias y suerte

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

My experience with South Dade Toyota was amazing my salesman Miguel Berroteran was excellent he was able to find me the perfect car I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle . Gracias Miguel 👍🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Yunier es lo maximo de lo maximo!! Super amable, super profesional y muy atento a lo que sus clientes necesitan. Yo confio 100% en el

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Me compre un carrito nuevo hoy con Andry Cortina y me ayudo mucho , yo estoy muy contenta y se los recomiendo a todos mis amigos porque el es muy buena persona y les puede conseguir el mejor pago del mercado todo excelente y super satisfecha .

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Compré un corolla 2021 con mi amigo y vendedor Andry Cortina todo fue súper rápido en menos de 1 hora ya estaba saliendo del dealer se los recomiendo el pago más bajo de la Florida en un Toyota lo tiene el aquí recomendado 💯 %.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Gracias Yunier Navarro por ayudarme con la compra de mi toyota camry 2021 estoy muy contenta con el servicio lo recomiendo 100% muchas gracias por todo

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Gracias a Eduardo por la venta q me hiciste hoy súper agradecida buen trabajo excelente 🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I totally recommend South Dade Toyota, and most importantly Rafael Montilla. He is a wonderful salesman. He was interested on my opinion and really understood what I needed and wanted from my car purchase. Hands down go and check him out at South Dade Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Rafael has an amazing customer service, he was sable to help me out very good, and ended up with my new car, he is very attentive and gentle! Have a very nice experience today !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Compre un carro con mi amigo y vendedor Andry Cortina de Toyota un corolla 2021 y estoy super contenta con la atención todo muy rapido y profesional se los recomiendo a todos yo muy feliz .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

He helped my daughter get her first car. He went out of his way to make sure she would be able to walk away with it. Super involved and friendly. We recommend him to the fullest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Rafael was very helpful when i was looking to purchase my first car. He went out of his way to make sure i would leave with it. I really recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Todo bien excelente atención fue un muy trato estaría dispuesto a volver hacer negocio el vendedor mostró mucho conocimiento y una excelente educación y atención para con sus clientes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Fue muy bueno esperar, gracias Señor Rafael y Señor Marcos por ayudarnos. Estamos con juguete nuevo. Le dije a mi esposa que vale la pena comprar con gente que hable español

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Excelente trabajo!! Jose Pepito Fernández es un Profesional.. sabe resolver y cerrar los negocios rápido. Siempre hago negocios con El. 100% recomendado en south Dade toyota.!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

South Dade Toyota is a great dealership. Very grateful to Jose Fernandez, a great professional. Thank You. South Dade Toyota is a great dealership. Very grateful to Jose Fernandez, a great professional. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

This is the 11th car that that I have purchased from Jose Fernandez. He Is honest, fair and establishes established a true relationship with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

The customer service here was amazing! Jose Pepito Fernandez and his team are the best and I ended up leaving a very happy new truck owner! I would definitely recommend anyone to go here if they’re thinking about purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

Una atención increíble 😊 todo mundo muy atentos y profecionales en menos de 3 días ya tengo el carro que quería muy complacida y agradecida 👏👏👏👏👍🏻👍🏻súper recomendable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

My 3rd car in this dealer and they are just Amazing. I had lost all hopes because my credit is not the best at the moment but no worries if you need a car Rafael and the rest of the team will totally take care of you. Rafael thank you once again for making this deal happen I really appreciate all you did. Excellent customer service and sells skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I’m very happy with the service and attention, angel velasquez is more than a seller, very professional and friendly , job well done ANGEL Velazquez a de thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Best experience ever, very friendly and kind personnel, Rafael Montilla was awesome at all time, definitely recommend this dealership even if you want to lease or finance a brand new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great experience. Very thankful to all the staff for their help. I came to trade my Corolla for a Tacoma and the transition was very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Jose Fernandez y su esposa Marlen son Excelentes personas forman un equipo maravilloso , atentos, profesionales , pacientes , trabajadores, quedamos muy complacidos con la compra que hicimos , sin duda lo recomiendo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Excelente vendedor el sr Pepito Fernandez y excelente atención l de Iván Fagundez, bajamos a Miami desde Sarasota, ya es nuestro segundo carro con ellos y hemos recomendado a dos familias mas que han quedado súper contentas con su atención, los recomendamos 1000% siempre busca la manera de ayudarte a conseguir el mejor carro con el mejor interés

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

El Sr “Pepito” y su esposa excelentes personas una experiencia muy grata comprar con ellos. El proceso fue Rapido y me ayudaron a tomar la mejor decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Jose Fernandez and his wife were a great help during our visit to the dealership. My family has bought a few cars with them and we always come back. Their friendliness and willingness to help are always outstanding. They take their time and listen to our needs to make sure we can get something that works for us. Great service and definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Excelente la atencion por parte del Sr. william Garcias ,las llamadas, el tiempo dedicado nos consiguio el vehiculo que queriamos , llegamos firmamamos y nos fuimos , todo un exito , buen precio, mi familia y yo le agradecemos su atencion , muchas gracias , continue con su excelente trabajo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Super atento Jose, con mucha paciencia para sus clientes para que podamos salir complacidos con nuestra compra , lo recomendaría siempre , gracias por tener personal asi con esa linda forma🙏🏻👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Gracias Jose Fernández por la excelente atención recibida, gracias por el auto para nuestra hija ,ella esta muy contenta y no se lo esperaba yo solo pase para ver opciones psra el futuro y saludar aprovechando que estaba en Miami y sali con el auto de sus sueños , excelente customer service , me llevaron el auto nuevo hasta mi casa fueron muy amables porque de otra manera hubiéramos necesitado regresar con otra persona para llevarlo hasta West Palm Beach que es donde vivimos, gracias Pepito , una vez más gracias.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

Recomiendo los precios y sobre todo la atención del Vendedor Miguel BERROTERAN es excelente persona y una atención especial

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I was there with my girlfriend while she got her first car. The process was long but they could not be anymore patient with us. Marlen and Jose Fernández service was amazing they helped us patiently with every question we had and made sure we got the best car that suited us and the best deal for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Gracias a Eduardo y a maría por la ayuda al elegir el carro correcto para mis necesidades recomiendo al dealer para futuros clientes gracias por todo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We had a wonderful experience buying our car at this dealer. Both Mr. Fernández and Mr. Alvarez were very professional and patient answering all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Jose Pepito Fernandez was the one who took care of me! I could tell that he had my best intrest at heart. He knew what he was doing and I felt comforted as a first time buyer I would recommend him and his wife Marlen Fernandez who helps him out( isn't that cute!!) you will absolutely love her as well! These are the people I would bring my friends too including my family. They go above and beyond to make sure you get the best possible deal and I for one am extreamly grateful I came to him for ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

Desde que me mudé al estado de la Florida el Dealer South Dade Toyota ha sido el lugar donde he adquirido las mejores ofertas. Siempre es mi primera opción para la compra de mis vehículos. El personal es sumamente profesional, Pedro Gordon nos ha hecho sentir siempre en familia y sumamente confiados en los contratos realizados. Excelente servicio. 100% Recomendado!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Excellent attention from all staff, fast ,easy , they gave me a good price for my 4 runner , just 2 hours and I was out the door, thank you Mr. William Garcias , good job you are a professional vendor. I love my 4runner , it is like I wanted it .keep going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Ha sido una experiencia inolvidable la compra de mi primer auto y todo ha sido posible gracias a la profesionalidad de José Fernández. Estoy muy complacida y lo recomiendo 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Estoy muy complacido por la atención y la profesionalidad con que me atendió José Fernández. Ha sido una experiencia increíble y a su vez el logro de un gran sueño. Se lo recomiendo a todo aquel que tenga el deseo de comprarse un auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Jose was super help took his time showing cars , test driving and most importantly working the numbers. Took his to explain and even work out mileage cost etc pros and cons etc ... Marlene was also super sweet and very helpful when it came to paperwork

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Pasamos x south dade toyota solo a chequear autos y ofertas , y nos gusto la atencion, trato y respeto del sales person YURI RODRIGUEZ q decidimos hacer negocio x un 2021 SE camry...gracias yuri buen trato y servivio..⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Muchas gracias a yuri Rodriguez lo recomiendo 100%

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Customer service and dedication

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I found an excellent customer service,Erick was a great help, and Milly in the cafeteria prepared a super healthy lunch. Thank you, great service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

Hoy compre un Toyota RAV4 nuevo con mi vendedor Andry Cortina y todo muy bien se los recomiendo porque es muy buen vendedor y buena persona y él dealer tiene muy buena atención y todo muy rápido yo estoy muy contento .

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

Hoy compre mi 2do carro con el vendedor estrella Andrea Cortina muy contenta por la atención y los precios que son muy buenos le recomiendo a este vendedor a todos mis amigos

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Compre una RAV4 del 2021 con Andry Cortina súper atención y en verdad que te ayuda en lo que quieres lo recomiendo, si quieren comprarse un carro vengan con el.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

As with my 2 last purchases from South Dade, this one was terrific. Great experience. Working with Javier Lazo was easy and efficient. He worked hard to find what I wanted and kept going until he found it. To top it all off he even delivered my new Highlander to my home in Key West!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I would like to say thank you to Eduardo for taking his time to help me and my family find the perfect car for the perfect price. He was very attentive, detailed oriented, understanding, As well as Mr. Felipe Cabrera. I definitely recommend them both to help you look for your perfect dream car. Thank you guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Wonderful experience. Had the pleasure of working Rafael. He is very professional and makes the process easy. Provided excellent customer service and was compassionate on helping accomplish getting what I want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Very professional and excellent treatment always trying to please the client according to their needs. Yuriel, thank you for helping me and my family to choose our car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2021

Muy buena experiencia de mi vendedor Hassain marrero lo recomiendo a él no se arrepentirán es muy profecional cuando vallan a South dade Toyota pregunten por él la atención es única

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Having purchased three vehicles from this dealership, I cannot praise them highly enough. Javier Lazo has been my sales representative for each of my vehicles, and is a prime example of what a sales person should aspire to be. He is truly customer centric and works diligently to satisfy every need that you may have. Maria, the finance rep, also excels in her role and is personable as well as reliable. I can’t thank you enough and will be back for all my future vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2020

Compré un Corolla 2020 con el vendedor Andry Cortina experiencia excelente lo recomiendo

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2020

Compre un Corolla hoy 2021 LE con el vendedor Andry Cortina muy contenta lo recomiendo a todos porque la atención fue excelente.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Great experience. Javier Lazo was an exceptional. Truly made our car buying experience a great one. He was knowledgeable and really helped us choose the best car for our family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

Compre un Highlander 2021 con Andry Cortina la atencion exelente y muy rapido profecional los pagos me quedaron vomo yo esperaba .Les recomiendo a Andry y a Toyota Homestead a todos .

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2020

Mil gracias por su excelente atención de parte de Miguel Berroteran, recomendado al 100% Mil gracias!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Rafael the best!!! He helped me get my car and was excellent with everything thank you Rafa!!! Your awesome! 🙂 I would recommend him anytime to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2020

Compre un carro con el vendedor Andry Cortina y lo recomiendo todo fue rápido y transparente excelente atención y muy buena persona lo recomiendo a todos .

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2020

Compre un carro con mi vendedor estrella Andry Cortina y fue todo muy rápido lo recomiendo 100% profesional sincero muy buena persona y me ayudo a bajar 200 dólares mi pago y baje del 17% al 4% muy contenta lo recomiendo . Y es el 4 to carro que compra mi familia con el mi mamá mi hermana y yo 2 carros .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Went to South Dade Toyota to look at some of their cars for my wife, since Rafael Montilla assisted me with my Tacoma 2 years ago I asked for him for assistance and with a 2021 Corolla SE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Agradecida con tu atención la mejor recomendación para la compra de nuestros carros mi esposo súper contento con su camioneta y yo con la mía

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Today I got my leased vehicle, this is my 2nd leased and I can not be more happy, my salesman Rafael Montilla never disappointed me, he is amazing and very very professional. I give him 5 stars and more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Rafael is an awesome salesman. He made my buying experience super easy. From test the cars to filling out all the paperwork. I definitely recommend Rafael every time you need to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Great Support during and after sales. Highly recommended. SOUTH DADE has been my first choice for new Toyota for the last 8 years. Do not hesitate to come and visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Rafael was very friendly, he is super nice and he answered all the questions that I ask , he try to get a good deal for my pocket

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Persona muy honesta y trasparente, Excelente vendedor, muy atento, eficaz, servicio eficiente y muy rápido, buscando lo más conveniente al cliente, a la hora de comprar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I must say that Eduardo my sales representative offers excellent customer service. I would recommend him any day. Thank you so much Toyota South D

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2020

fue una esperiencia muy buena estuve muy bien atendida por el senor Eduardo me encanto la atencion q me brindo gracias por tener personas como el .gracias

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2020

Recomiendo al señor Eduardo del diler Toyota sauth para el servicio de su compra ya que el es una excelente persona y amable para alludarte con tu carro,???

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2020

Excelente servicio y asesoría. Como siempre la mejor atención la brindan aqui . Gracias a Miguel Berroteran por siempre ayudarnos a escoger nuestros vehículos. 100% recomendados

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2020

Excelente servicio. Muy contentos con la compra de la Rav4 2021. Agradecemos a la vendedora Francielis por su paciencia y amabilidad. Esperamos repetir la visita

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2020

Compre un carro Toyota Camry 2020 con el mejor vendedor de carro llamado Andry Cortina,100% Recomendado 😊😊😊La atención excepcional de parte de todos.Muchas gracias por todo

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2020

Compre un carro con Andry Cortina,un Camry 2020. Todo fue muy bien en mi primer compra en Estados Unidos con el vendedor Andry Cortina,muy amable y profesional,lo recomiendo altamente si vienen al South Dade Toyota

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Gracias a Yunier Navarro. Excelente servicio! Mi familia y yo estamos muy contentos con nuestra compra de 2 autos. Excellent service! Couldn’t be more happier

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2020

Hector Docunge exceptional specialist along with Brito did the impossible to get my brother an incredible deal. True quality, thank you 🙏🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2020

Awesome place to go thank you Hector difunde and Brito for all your help you guys move mountains Thanks Again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Muy buena experiencia de mi amigo y vendedor hassain Marrero cuando vallan a southdadetoyota pregunten por el los atendera con exelencia lo recomiendo cien por ciento

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2020

Recomiendo cien por ciento a mi amigo y vendedor Hassain marrero y a todo el l equipo de south Dade Toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2020

My experiences in South Dade Toyota are always the best! I have been a customer for more than 6 years and they are very knowledgeable and helpful! If you need a car, come to this place, they have always very good promos, prices, solutions and customer service 🙂 Ask for Andry Cortina, the best!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2020

Gracias a Yunier por su amabilidad, atención y por gestionar todo el proceso de compra de mi carro. Estoy muy feliz por los resultados que tuve con Yunier.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2020

Muchas gracias a Yunier Navarro por su amabilidad y servicio, excelente y super profesional, 100% recomendado

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Great service, Eduardo Escarria is is very knowledgeable and understandable. He actually listen to the customers to better understand the customer’s needs and go out of his way to help. He doesn’t force you into a purchase that will be a better sell for him, rather he helps you to find a vehicle that better accommodate your needs. I recommend him

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2020

Recomiendo a mi amigo hassain marrero en south dade toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2020

Un servicio excelente ! Super rapido y felices con la atencion de Hassain ! Gracias a el logramos sacar la camioneta de mis sueños 🤩♥️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Muy buena atención de mi vendedor Hassain marrero lo recomiendo a él y a south dade Toyota no duden en preguntar por el el servicio es excelente

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2020

gracias a Manuel Morales por la ayuda en el cambio de mi camry

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Awesome service and was able to get me the car I wanted. Whenever we had a bump in the road, Manuel was able to find a solution.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2020

Muy buena experiencia de mi amigo y vendedor Hassain marrero lo recomiendo a el y a south Dade Toyota en homestead pregunten por el los ayudará en todo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

JAVIER is topnotch. Best of the best. The deal went smoothly thanks to JAVIERs capabilities he's the best. Will definitely recommend it to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review