Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

I had a great experience with this dealer. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The deal went smooth and fast after the car was delivered. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Thank you Yuri .. Great customer service… I rally appreciate your help… thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Muy profesionales en su trabajo, con mucha paciencia y tratando de buscar lo mejor para el cliente.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Luis Valdés e célebre atención y muy buen trato. Voy feliz con mi nuevo auto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Amazing Customer Service! Omar and Maria is Sales are the very best! I am a customer for life! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Excellent customer service, we always feel confident and leave happy with the car we bought

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

The best experience with a Salesman, a nice, professional and with patience.. Mr Lester Brizuela. He guided us to the best choice/ option.. I got what I wanted, tried some cars and Mr a Brizuela patiently waited for me choosing the right one. Then the finance Manager , excellent and experienced finished the deal in a nice and gentle way⭐️🌟 stars to both and South Dade Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Very professional and informative. The management group helps you with all required information. The service personnel are excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Im really pleased for the support and expeditious service received by Brenda at the service center. She kept me informed all the time i was waiting for my Grand Highlander. Thank you for make this so smooth for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Southdade was great. Javier Lazo and Henry Blanco were super professional and delivered beyond expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Tuve muy buena atención. Muy profesionales. Me ayudaron en todo el proceso de la venta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

The experience with Mr. Andres was amazing . He answer all my questions very respectful , show me different cars , never rushing me. Mr. Andres was extremely helpful very kind very patient. , and that’s why I made the right decision of buying the car with him . Thank you thank you I am very happy with my new car😍 Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Tremendo vendedor y se lo recomiendo no piense gibson requena el mejor, vengan a south dade toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Product specialist Dayner Soltura ,Carlos Bermudez and Finance Manager Alejandro Casals make an outstanding team dealing with their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Good team ! Very helpful and very professional ! Thank you @toyota south dade Thank to Dennis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Gibson did a great job ! Very helpful I will buy my next car there !! And I will recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Great experience Gibson was extremely helpful in showing us the different options we had and allowing us to test drive the car to see if it was a good fit for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

Freindly poeple good service and Quick profesional team good ambiente, helpful.poeple very Kinde and honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Awesome place! The service was over the top. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I learned so much with these people. Will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2023

Compre un RAV4 2023 hoy 8/5/23 con el mejor vendedor de South Dade Toyota AndryCortina la atención fue excelente muy profesional y toda la negociación muy rápida contenta con mi carro nuevo y con el servicio que recibí lo recomiendo a todas mis amistades su número 7867202474 llámenlo y saldrán complacidos .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Excelente atención, totalmente complacido, satisfecho con nuestra compra. Los recomiendo 100% , seguro harán una buena compra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Sales person Dario and the finance manager were very professional and helpful in the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

I purchased my car via internet sales. The entire processes from start to finishes was seamless. I never had to go into the dealership. Agreed upon price, loan paperwork completed virtually, and car delivered to my house. What a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

This has been the absolute most AMAZING, PAIN-FREE experience EVER! Henry Blanco (Ernie) was absolutely amazing to deal with! He was very attentive, kind, respectful, and always made sure everything was going through very smooth during our transaction! Pedro from Finance was also very pleasant as well. If you’re shopping for a new car, I highly advise you to go there! When I went to Toyota of Hollywood, they were pretty rude and also had ridiculously high markups on the vehicles they were selling. I was able to get my Brand new GR86 here at MSRP!!! I cannot recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2023

Compre un carro con el vendedor Andry Cortina y lo recomiendo al 100% muy buena persona profesional y rápido todo el proceso súper contenta yo y mi esposo le voy a recomendar a todas mis amistades .

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2023

Excelente atención. Buenos precios.Buen servicio,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

My advisor Steven and parts person Alphonso were amazing. They gave me great service. Well definitely bring my car for service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

Great experience today at South Dade Toyota…. Thanks Jefferson for your help as sale rep to get my new car… Highly recommend this dealer if you are getting a new car… Great service and huge inventory.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2023

I was assisted by Jefferson in my visit to South Dade Toyota and the service was great, I would highly recommend this place if you want a car 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Muy amable y muy agradecida con Eduardo la verdad que si nos ayudo mucho en todo ese tiempo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

Boris Lopez gave me a excellent service, with all advices and promt response to my needs. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Had a great experience in south Dade Toyota , everybody was very professional, pleasant, they answer all my questions , and help me to get the car of my dreams. The process was very quick, If you want to buy a car COME TO SOUTHDADE TOYOTA.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2023

Gracias a Yuri Rodríguez lo recomiendo 100%

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2023

Excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Muy buen trabajo por parte de alejandro y yurybestoy complacido y contento con el dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

South Dade Toyota is the only dealership I would consider buying a car from. They stand by their word, they have excellent service and are extremely helpful in every way. I would highly recommend anyone who is interested in buying a vehicle to go to them first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Everyone is very friendly and professional, and the venue is very clean. Car offers are great and service is fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

La mejor atencion al cliente y mejor servicio. Agradecida y complacida con el servicio en general.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Sin dudas una expericia execional , la atencion de jorje Alvarez de otro nivel , lo recomiendo

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2022

Amazing staff. They always help out and go above and beyond to make sure you are able to fit your needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2022

Very professional, good treatment and especially for my family and friends I recommend Eduardo, a very good seller

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Great and professional staff. Negotiations are usually smooth and very transparent. I have been leasing for the past 6 years and just renewed for another 3, from a 2020 corolla to a 2023 Camry. Very satisfied customer here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Gracias a South Toyota por hacer mi sueño realidad y por esta razón yo lo recomiendo, gracias al Sr. Eduardo Ascarria.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Recomiendo a south dade totota y a mi vendedor Eduardo escarria que me ayudo a escoger el vehículo apropiado para mi y mi familia 100% feliz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Excelente atención vendedor Juan castillo me ofreció buen negocio en la compra de mi vehículo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Excelente atención pude salir con mi carro sin ningún problema. Juan castillo me asesoró para una excelente compra. Totalmente recomendado.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2022

Excellent dealer , muy buenos vendedores especialmente recomiendo a gustado Finol . Me ayudo a encontrar lo q estaba buscando

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2022

GRACIAS AL VENDEDOR ÁNGEL VELÁSQUEZ POR SU ATENCIÓN

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Good atention and fast service but i have wait my car maybe 10 days less

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

Excelente servicio por parte de Miguel Berroterán, lo recomiendo 100%, muy profesional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

Compramos un carro con Andrey Cortina todo muy bien la atención excelente lo recomiendo a todos

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Muy buena atención!! El vendedor Yuri es muy profesional. Gracias por la ayuda! En general el personal que nos atendió fue muy bueno y muy eficiente!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022

Compre un RAV4 2022 XLE con mi vendedor estrella Andry Cortina muy contenta con su atención es amigo de la familia y me ayudo a comprar el carro que quería súper todo lo recomiendo a todos mis amigos súper profesional .

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022

Súper agradecida con la atención de mi vendedor Andry Cortina que me ayudó en la compra de mi carro me voy súper contenta con la atención brindada . Muy eficiente y rápido en menos de 1 hora me lleve el carro que quería . Lo recomiendo a todas mis amistades .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Great service! Yuri and Maria did the best to assist with my needs. They both went above and beyond to provide the best service and make sure i received the most affordable deal possible. Highly recommend speaking to them both when looking for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

He comprado tres carros con el vendedor estrella Andry Cortina, quien ofreció un excelente servicio en cada proceso, y muy satisfecha en cada compra.100% recomendado

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Compré un carro con el vendedor Andry Cortina y la atención fue excelente lo recomiendo por su experiencia y su trato muy bueno fui recomendada por unas amistades que todos han comprado carro con el y lo recomiendo 100% súper agradecida con su ayuda .

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2022

La verdad por Yuris la atención del cómo el se siente comprometido con sus clientes por su dedicación de lograr concretar tus sueños y digo esto porque el no quiere que manejes un auto el quiere que manejes el carro de tus sueños el es un excelente ser humano te hace sentir no un cliente el té hace sentir parte de su vida mi hijo fue con el y salió con el auto de sus sueños mi esposo fue con yuris y salió con el auto que el siempre quiso gracias yuris eres un ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!! Great experience from beginning to end they were willing to work with me to make my purchase possible! FIVE STARS! Thank you Dixon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Dayner muy buen servicio al cliente, paciente y yo entre sin ganas de comprar un carro y sali con uno. Muchas gracias

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

Gracias al vendedor ÁNGEL VELÁSQUEZ, por su atención y servicio 5 estrella

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

quick, efficitent, gave us a great rate and definitely pleasing team to do business with. Hector and Jorge were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Great service highly recommended people here are the best explained everything very well to us

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

It was a good day enjoy the experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

I’ve been there twice, and both times I have received the attention I expected; Pedro Difo helped me through the process the first time, and Pedro Gordon the second time. They were both exceptional in their services and, especially Pedro Gordon, looked out for my best interest. If I ever have to purchase another vehicle, I will make sure to reach out to him; I recommend for anyone to go to him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2022

The best dealer in Florida without a doubt. Nice place with everything you need to make a good deal. But the best thing was the attention received by Raone Campelo, He likes what he does and just wants to see a happy customer. I am very grateful, for the first time I left with a new car in a very short time. 100% recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

The best dealer in Florida without a doubt. Nice place with everything you need to make a good deal. But the best thing was the attention received by Raone Campelo, He likes what he does and just wants to see a happy customer. I am very grateful, for the first time I left with a new car in a very short time. 100% recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Javier made the sales process easy and transparent. If your in the market looking for a car come down to see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

In all my years purchasing cars, I haven't met a better salesperson than Javier Lazo or better dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2022

Yuri Rodriguez helped me get financed for a Toyota Corolla today. He was a pleasure to work with and navigated my credit issues flawlessly. If you need help finding a quality car please go see Yuri Rodriguez at South Dade Toyota, you will not be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Awesome. Yuri Rodriguez was very helpful and understanding. He definitely helped me chose the right car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very professional and efficient experience. An overall pleasure to do business with South Dade Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Armando in finance is the man !!!! He got me in a highlander with bad credit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Very professional people. The girl with the internet marketing, the salesman and the Liam broker. They are very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Good experience everyone is very welcoming and willing to help. We went through 3 dealers before coming to this one and customer service was great from being to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Miguel es una persona de confiar y no es fácil en estos días gracias! Es el mejor de todo de verdad

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

Professional sales person. No hassle choices

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2022

Agradezco al asesor de ventas Joel Pérez, y a South Dade Toyota por la ayuda en la compra de mi nuevo Toyota Corolla 2022. Incluso cuando busque diferentes opciones, decidí quedarme con esta opción ya que fueron quienes me dieron el mejor precio por el vehículo. 100% recomendados, gracias!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2022

5 stars customer service! Omar, Gustavo and Hector were fantastic and helped with what I was looking!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Excellent service. Miguel Berroteran is the best. He was knowledgeable and really friendly. He made sure to gave me everything I was needing

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2022

Awesome service and help with all needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Excellent people, professionals, good human and friendly people. They gave me clear information of my options to buy this Toyota Corolla Hybrid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Joel Perez was amazing! Was very helpful in each and every way. Definitely recommend him if you need help finding a car! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Another amazing car buying experience. Our salesman Javier helped me pick out the perfect car within my budget, explained the current wait time for the car to arrive, did a great job of keeping me up to date to when my new car would be arriving and true to his word, he called me the minute it arrived at the dealership. The entire process was super simple from choosing the car to financing. This was not our first time buying from Javier at South Dade Toyota and it will definitely not be our last.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

Excelente el servicio prestado por Gibson Requena, súper profesional, lo recomiendo para que lo contacten para la compra de su próximo vehículo

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

Gracias a yuri Rodriguez lo recomiendo 100%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Our sales person Rafael Montilla was wonderful. He made the process easy and seamless from start to finish. We were in an out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Because the attention to the client is super good

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

I see testimonials about Mrs Linda james how people get paid, so I decided to try her and now I can also say that she is the most honest woman I have ever met here. Since I started investing through her in forex and crypto trading, I get my income without any issues weekly... You can also be part of this great opportunity by contacting her and start earning weekly. Email:[email protected] Or WhatsApp: +1 (304) 986-5111

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Yury Rodriguez is a good salesman. Happy New year.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

Exelente customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

Gracias a mi amigo Miguel Berroteran, excelencia a flor de piel

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2021

Beautiful car and nice customer services was great experience thanks❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

Gracias a Miguel Berroteran por la ayuda con mi Corolla

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

Si recomiendo ese Dealers y principalmente la atención q brinda el vendedor Yunier Navarro

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2021

Do not understand why a battery and only last 24 months that’s what I don’t understand what would be the cost of the battery deteriorating within the 24 month because it’s only receiving current from the alternator is not producing any current so I have my doubts

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Estoy muy contenta con la atención de Jose Pepito Fernández , ya tenemos carro nuevo , lo recomendáremos a toda la familia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Ágil, preciso, cumplidor, acertivo, responsivo, vale la pena seguir haciendo negocios, recomiendo al equipo de trabajo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

El Sr. Fernandez muy amable, con muchas experiencias en su áreas, me ayudo muchos para poder adquirir mi camioneta, además si equipo de trabajo fabuloso, recomiendo a personas q contacte a él para más informaciones. Y South Dade Toyota muy cómoda su instalaciones. 100% recomendable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Excelente servicio y atención 👍 Muchas paciencias Excelente trabajos Sr José es un personal muy especial Muy agradecido 😊

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review