Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

Excelente servicio por parte de Miguel Berroterán, lo recomiendo 100%, muy profesional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

Compramos un carro con Andrey Cortina todo muy bien la atención excelente lo recomiendo a todos

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Muy buena atención!! El vendedor Yuri es muy profesional. Gracias por la ayuda! En general el personal que nos atendió fue muy bueno y muy eficiente!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022

Compre un RAV4 2022 XLE con mi vendedor estrella Andry Cortina muy contenta con su atención es amigo de la familia y me ayudo a comprar el carro que quería súper todo lo recomiendo a todos mis amigos súper profesional .

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022

Súper agradecida con la atención de mi vendedor Andry Cortina que me ayudó en la compra de mi carro me voy súper contenta con la atención brindada . Muy eficiente y rápido en menos de 1 hora me lleve el carro que quería . Lo recomiendo a todas mis amistades .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Great service! Yuri and Maria did the best to assist with my needs. They both went above and beyond to provide the best service and make sure i received the most affordable deal possible. Highly recommend speaking to them both when looking for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

He comprado tres carros con el vendedor estrella Andry Cortina, quien ofreció un excelente servicio en cada proceso, y muy satisfecha en cada compra.100% recomendado

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Compré un carro con el vendedor Andry Cortina y la atención fue excelente lo recomiendo por su experiencia y su trato muy bueno fui recomendada por unas amistades que todos han comprado carro con el y lo recomiendo 100% súper agradecida con su ayuda .

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2022

La verdad por Yuris la atención del cómo el se siente comprometido con sus clientes por su dedicación de lograr concretar tus sueños y digo esto porque el no quiere que manejes un auto el quiere que manejes el carro de tus sueños el es un excelente ser humano te hace sentir no un cliente el té hace sentir parte de su vida mi hijo fue con el y salió con el auto de sus sueños mi esposo fue con yuris y salió con el auto que el siempre quiso gracias yuris eres un ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!! Great experience from beginning to end they were willing to work with me to make my purchase possible! FIVE STARS! Thank you Dixon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Dayner muy buen servicio al cliente, paciente y yo entre sin ganas de comprar un carro y sali con uno. Muchas gracias

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

Gracias al vendedor ÁNGEL VELÁSQUEZ, por su atención y servicio 5 estrella

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

quick, efficitent, gave us a great rate and definitely pleasing team to do business with. Hector and Jorge were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Great service highly recommended people here are the best explained everything very well to us

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

It was a good day enjoy the experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

I’ve been there twice, and both times I have received the attention I expected; Pedro Difo helped me through the process the first time, and Pedro Gordon the second time. They were both exceptional in their services and, especially Pedro Gordon, looked out for my best interest. If I ever have to purchase another vehicle, I will make sure to reach out to him; I recommend for anyone to go to him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2022

The best dealer in Florida without a doubt. Nice place with everything you need to make a good deal. But the best thing was the attention received by Raone Campelo, He likes what he does and just wants to see a happy customer. I am very grateful, for the first time I left with a new car in a very short time. 100% recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

The best dealer in Florida without a doubt. Nice place with everything you need to make a good deal. But the best thing was the attention received by Raone Campelo, He likes what he does and just wants to see a happy customer. I am very grateful, for the first time I left with a new car in a very short time. 100% recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Javier made the sales process easy and transparent. If your in the market looking for a car come down to see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

In all my years purchasing cars, I haven't met a better salesperson than Javier Lazo or better dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2022

Yuri Rodriguez helped me get financed for a Toyota Corolla today. He was a pleasure to work with and navigated my credit issues flawlessly. If you need help finding a quality car please go see Yuri Rodriguez at South Dade Toyota, you will not be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Awesome. Yuri Rodriguez was very helpful and understanding. He definitely helped me chose the right car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very professional and efficient experience. An overall pleasure to do business with South Dade Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Armando in finance is the man !!!! He got me in a highlander with bad credit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Very professional people. The girl with the internet marketing, the salesman and the Liam broker. They are very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Good experience everyone is very welcoming and willing to help. We went through 3 dealers before coming to this one and customer service was great from being to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Miguel es una persona de confiar y no es fácil en estos días gracias! Es el mejor de todo de verdad

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

Professional sales person. No hassle choices

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2022

Agradezco al asesor de ventas Joel Pérez, y a South Dade Toyota por la ayuda en la compra de mi nuevo Toyota Corolla 2022. Incluso cuando busque diferentes opciones, decidí quedarme con esta opción ya que fueron quienes me dieron el mejor precio por el vehículo. 100% recomendados, gracias!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2022

5 stars customer service! Omar, Gustavo and Hector were fantastic and helped with what I was looking!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Excellent service. Miguel Berroteran is the best. He was knowledgeable and really friendly. He made sure to gave me everything I was needing

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2022

Awesome service and help with all needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Excellent people, professionals, good human and friendly people. They gave me clear information of my options to buy this Toyota Corolla Hybrid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Joel Perez was amazing! Was very helpful in each and every way. Definitely recommend him if you need help finding a car! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Another amazing car buying experience. Our salesman Javier helped me pick out the perfect car within my budget, explained the current wait time for the car to arrive, did a great job of keeping me up to date to when my new car would be arriving and true to his word, he called me the minute it arrived at the dealership. The entire process was super simple from choosing the car to financing. This was not our first time buying from Javier at South Dade Toyota and it will definitely not be our last.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

Excelente el servicio prestado por Gibson Requena, súper profesional, lo recomiendo para que lo contacten para la compra de su próximo vehículo

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

Gracias a yuri Rodriguez lo recomiendo 100%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Our sales person Rafael Montilla was wonderful. He made the process easy and seamless from start to finish. We were in an out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Because the attention to the client is super good

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

I see testimonials about Mrs Linda james how people get paid, so I decided to try her and now I can also say that she is the most honest woman I have ever met here. Since I started investing through her in forex and crypto trading, I get my income without any issues weekly... You can also be part of this great opportunity by contacting her and start earning weekly. Email:[email protected] Or WhatsApp: +1 (304) 986-5111

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Yury Rodriguez is a good salesman. Happy New year.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

Exelente customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

Gracias a mi amigo Miguel Berroteran, excelencia a flor de piel

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2021

Beautiful car and nice customer services was great experience thanks❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

Gracias a Miguel Berroteran por la ayuda con mi Corolla

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

Si recomiendo ese Dealers y principalmente la atención q brinda el vendedor Yunier Navarro

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2021

Do not understand why a battery and only last 24 months that’s what I don’t understand what would be the cost of the battery deteriorating within the 24 month because it’s only receiving current from the alternator is not producing any current so I have my doubts

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Estoy muy contenta con la atención de Jose Pepito Fernández , ya tenemos carro nuevo , lo recomendáremos a toda la familia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Ágil, preciso, cumplidor, acertivo, responsivo, vale la pena seguir haciendo negocios, recomiendo al equipo de trabajo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

El Sr. Fernandez muy amable, con muchas experiencias en su áreas, me ayudo muchos para poder adquirir mi camioneta, además si equipo de trabajo fabuloso, recomiendo a personas q contacte a él para más informaciones. Y South Dade Toyota muy cómoda su instalaciones. 100% recomendable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Excelente servicio y atención 👍 Muchas paciencias Excelente trabajos Sr José es un personal muy especial Muy agradecido 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Excelente servicio me ha ayudado mucho como a mi persona, mi familia y mi amigos

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

Excelente atención y profesionalidad por parte de los trabajadores. Salí muy satisfecho con mi nuevo Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Excellent service that is personalized and is well informed plus the process was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

The service was very personalized and everything was well informed, plus the process was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Mejor servicio y mejor vendedor del mundo son los mejores, se los recomiendo a todo el mundo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Muy buena atención y excelente negocio logré con la ayuda de Miguel Berroteran. Con los ojos cerrados recomiendo South Dade Toyota. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

The best experience ever . Thank you so much to the wonderful people that work there .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Solo quisiera señalar el excelente servicio, en todos los dealers te hacen sentir como una transacción mas. Aqui encontramos a Yunier Navarro y solo por su amabilidad y profesionalismo no volveremos a otro lugar que no sea South Dade Toyota. Gracias por todo.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Cliente fiel de este lugar y todo gracias a Yunier Navarro. Nunca me voy desilusionado, buenas ofertas y sobre todo excelente servicio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Friendly staff, Mr. Lazo and Ms. Caiaffa are customer oriented and knowledgeable. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2021

Muchas gracias por la atención dada con la compra de mi carro 🚗 señor gustavo Finol especial atención muchas gracias 💯 recomiendo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great place and awesome staff! Everyone was so helpful and made everything easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

El señor Jose pepito fernandez es la exelencia personificada, garcias por su dedicacion y su maravilloso trato .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Pepe y Marlén los mejores vendedores . Toda mi familia le compra a ellos por más de 20 años

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Son súper excelente una atención increíble , rápidos y Pepe y si esposa trabajan súper bien juntos y tratan siempre de dar lo mejor de ellos para q el cliente se vallan feliz con su nuevo carro

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

Gracias a yuri Rodrigues lo recomiendo 100%

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

Gracias a yuri Rodríguez lo recomiendo 100%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Excelente atencion Se recibe toda la asesoria requerida para hacer la compra del vehiculo q se quiere Satisfaccion total, logre comprar mi carro nuevo.!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Rafael es excelente un excelente vendedor siempre dispuesto a prestar un buen servicio siempre lo recomiendo a mis amigos a la hora de buscar un automóvil

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

El mejor vendedor qué hay! El mejor servicio! Recomendado al 100% Me ayudo a conseguir el carro que quería!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Excellent service and very timely.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Yunier siempre me trata VIP, 100000% recomendado. Gracias siempre por la atención!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Siempre agradecida con la atención Yunier, a la hora de la compra y todos los detalles que se necesitan saber para la compra o lease de un carro. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Gracias Yunier Navarro fue un éxito el negocio mil gracias una súper atención y negocio Perfecto, y transparente al 100% total satisfecha super

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

Gracias Miguel Berroteran! Excelente servicio✨👍🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great experience with the salesperson called Yuri Rodriguez he was excellent could give him 10 stars if possible.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Compre un carro con Saily Rodrifuez y todo muy bien recomendada 100% muy contenta yo y mi familia

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

The best place to buy a Toyota and the best salesperson Rafael Montilla. Great Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

El mejor concesionario para comprar un carro, el mejor vendedor Rafael Montilla y el mejor financista Marcos Granados, salí feliz con mi makinon 🤣 Excelente Trabajo!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2021

Gracias a Miguel Berroteran por la ayuda y la excelente atención! 100% recomendados

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

gracias a yuri Rodríguez lo recomiendo 100%el mejor vendedor de la florida

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Compre mi carrito con Saily Rodriguez muy contenta toda la familia y la recomendaremos a todas nuestras amistades por su atencion .

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Compre un carro hoy con el mejor vendedor de Toyota Andry Cortina me refirieron con el y la verdad estoy muy contenta con su atención muy profesional y me lleve el RAV4 que yo quería . Recomiendo a este vendedor 💯 % y a su dealer .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Recently purchased a 2021 toyota and had an amazing experience at the dealership. If you are looking to purchase a toyota, South dade Toyota and Javier Lazo will meet your expectations and more! They will take care of your car needs and will answer all your questions. Cafecito included! Overall would recommend them over any other toyota dealership. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Gracias a yuri Rodríguez lo recomiendo 100%

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Gracias a yuri Rodríguez l recomiendo 100%

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Primeramente Gracias a Dios por su Misericordia y permitió a Yuri Rodríguez por su atención la cual recomiendo.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Gracias a Yari Rodriguez lo recomiendo 100%

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Gracias a la ayuda de Ángel Velásquez, por mi camioneta nueva 100% recomendados Toyota of HOMESTEAD

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

Bueno no tengo de q quejarme todo es exelente he comprado varios carros con ellos y tengo q decir q Yunier Navarro es el mejor vendedor q tienen es exelente gracias.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Muchas gracias por la atención, un servicio de primera calidad, ninguna queja el servicio súper bueno y de máxima calidad, el vendedor excelente. Muchas gracias por la ayuda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Great dealership highly recommend friendly and with so much patience and we got all the information need and responded to and proud with the offer that was made a

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

This is a no games dealership! We were in and out in a timely manner!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Great place to buy a car !! Very helpful agents who help you with everything .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

He is a good seller, his attention was very good, I think that if I had to buy another car, I would choose him for his patience and dedication to his work.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Gracias a Miguel berroteran por su excelente servicio.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

El servicio excepcional muy amables y atentos por encima de todo están interesados en satisfacer mis necesidades son un gran equipo el mejor vendedor Miguel Berroteran

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Best dealership I’ve had ever been to. Sales team is friendly, bought 3 cars from them. Prices are great. I will go out of my way just to buy from South Dade Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2021

Compre un carro con Sally Rodriguez may contento yo y mi esposa recomendamos a toyota son los mejores autos del mercado,


Leave Us A Review