Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Awesome. Yuri Rodriguez was very helpful and understanding. He definitely helped me chose the right car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very professional and efficient experience. An overall pleasure to do business with South Dade Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Armando in finance is the man !!!! He got me in a highlander with bad credit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Very professional people. The girl with the internet marketing, the salesman and the Liam broker. They are very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Good experience everyone is very welcoming and willing to help. We went through 3 dealers before coming to this one and customer service was great from being to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Miguel es una persona de confiar y no es fácil en estos días gracias! Es el mejor de todo de verdad

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

Professional sales person. No hassle choices

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2022

Agradezco al asesor de ventas Joel Pérez, y a South Dade Toyota por la ayuda en la compra de mi nuevo Toyota Corolla 2022. Incluso cuando busque diferentes opciones, decidí quedarme con esta opción ya que fueron quienes me dieron el mejor precio por el vehículo. 100% recomendados, gracias!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2022

5 stars customer service! Omar, Gustavo and Hector were fantastic and helped with what I was looking!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Excellent service. Miguel Berroteran is the best. He was knowledgeable and really friendly. He made sure to gave me everything I was needing

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2022

Awesome service and help with all needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Excellent people, professionals, good human and friendly people. They gave me clear information of my options to buy this Toyota Corolla Hybrid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Joel Perez was amazing! Was very helpful in each and every way. Definitely recommend him if you need help finding a car! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Another amazing car buying experience. Our salesman Javier helped me pick out the perfect car within my budget, explained the current wait time for the car to arrive, did a great job of keeping me up to date to when my new car would be arriving and true to his word, he called me the minute it arrived at the dealership. The entire process was super simple from choosing the car to financing. This was not our first time buying from Javier at South Dade Toyota and it will definitely not be our last.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

Excelente el servicio prestado por Gibson Requena, súper profesional, lo recomiendo para que lo contacten para la compra de su próximo vehículo

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

Gracias a yuri Rodriguez lo recomiendo 100%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Our sales person Rafael Montilla was wonderful. He made the process easy and seamless from start to finish. We were in an out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Because the attention to the client is super good

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

I see testimonials about Mrs Linda james how people get paid, so I decided to try her and now I can also say that she is the most honest woman I have ever met here. Since I started investing through her in forex and crypto trading, I get my income without any issues weekly... You can also be part of this great opportunity by contacting her and start earning weekly. Email:[email protected] Or WhatsApp: +1 (304) 986-5111

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Yury Rodriguez is a good salesman. Happy New year.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

Exelente customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

Gracias a mi amigo Miguel Berroteran, excelencia a flor de piel

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2021

Beautiful car and nice customer services was great experience thanks❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

Gracias a Miguel Berroteran por la ayuda con mi Corolla

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

Si recomiendo ese Dealers y principalmente la atención q brinda el vendedor Yunier Navarro

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2021

Do not understand why a battery and only last 24 months that’s what I don’t understand what would be the cost of the battery deteriorating within the 24 month because it’s only receiving current from the alternator is not producing any current so I have my doubts

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Estoy muy contenta con la atención de Jose Pepito Fernández , ya tenemos carro nuevo , lo recomendáremos a toda la familia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Ágil, preciso, cumplidor, acertivo, responsivo, vale la pena seguir haciendo negocios, recomiendo al equipo de trabajo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

El Sr. Fernandez muy amable, con muchas experiencias en su áreas, me ayudo muchos para poder adquirir mi camioneta, además si equipo de trabajo fabuloso, recomiendo a personas q contacte a él para más informaciones. Y South Dade Toyota muy cómoda su instalaciones. 100% recomendable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Excelente servicio y atención 👍 Muchas paciencias Excelente trabajos Sr José es un personal muy especial Muy agradecido 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Excelente servicio me ha ayudado mucho como a mi persona, mi familia y mi amigos

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

Excelente atención y profesionalidad por parte de los trabajadores. Salí muy satisfecho con mi nuevo Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Excellent service that is personalized and is well informed plus the process was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

The service was very personalized and everything was well informed, plus the process was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Mejor servicio y mejor vendedor del mundo son los mejores, se los recomiendo a todo el mundo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Muy buena atención y excelente negocio logré con la ayuda de Miguel Berroteran. Con los ojos cerrados recomiendo South Dade Toyota. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

The best experience ever . Thank you so much to the wonderful people that work there .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Solo quisiera señalar el excelente servicio, en todos los dealers te hacen sentir como una transacción mas. Aqui encontramos a Yunier Navarro y solo por su amabilidad y profesionalismo no volveremos a otro lugar que no sea South Dade Toyota. Gracias por todo.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Cliente fiel de este lugar y todo gracias a Yunier Navarro. Nunca me voy desilusionado, buenas ofertas y sobre todo excelente servicio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Friendly staff, Mr. Lazo and Ms. Caiaffa are customer oriented and knowledgeable. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2021

Muchas gracias por la atención dada con la compra de mi carro 🚗 señor gustavo Finol especial atención muchas gracias 💯 recomiendo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great place and awesome staff! Everyone was so helpful and made everything easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

El señor Jose pepito fernandez es la exelencia personificada, garcias por su dedicacion y su maravilloso trato .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Pepe y Marlén los mejores vendedores . Toda mi familia le compra a ellos por más de 20 años

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Son súper excelente una atención increíble , rápidos y Pepe y si esposa trabajan súper bien juntos y tratan siempre de dar lo mejor de ellos para q el cliente se vallan feliz con su nuevo carro

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

Gracias a yuri Rodrigues lo recomiendo 100%

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

Gracias a yuri Rodríguez lo recomiendo 100%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Excelente atencion Se recibe toda la asesoria requerida para hacer la compra del vehiculo q se quiere Satisfaccion total, logre comprar mi carro nuevo.!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Rafael es excelente un excelente vendedor siempre dispuesto a prestar un buen servicio siempre lo recomiendo a mis amigos a la hora de buscar un automóvil

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

El mejor vendedor qué hay! El mejor servicio! Recomendado al 100% Me ayudo a conseguir el carro que quería!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Excellent service and very timely.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Yunier siempre me trata VIP, 100000% recomendado. Gracias siempre por la atención!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Siempre agradecida con la atención Yunier, a la hora de la compra y todos los detalles que se necesitan saber para la compra o lease de un carro. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Gracias Yunier Navarro fue un éxito el negocio mil gracias una súper atención y negocio Perfecto, y transparente al 100% total satisfecha super

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

Gracias Miguel Berroteran! Excelente servicio✨👍🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great experience with the salesperson called Yuri Rodriguez he was excellent could give him 10 stars if possible.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Compre un carro con Saily Rodrifuez y todo muy bien recomendada 100% muy contenta yo y mi familia

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

El mejor concesionario para comprar un carro, el mejor vendedor Rafael Montilla y el mejor financista Marcos Granados, salí feliz con mi makinon 🤣 Excelente Trabajo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

The best place to buy a Toyota and the best salesperson Rafael Montilla. Great Job

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2021

Gracias a Miguel Berroteran por la ayuda y la excelente atención! 100% recomendados

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

gracias a yuri Rodríguez lo recomiendo 100%el mejor vendedor de la florida

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Compre mi carrito con Saily Rodriguez muy contenta toda la familia y la recomendaremos a todas nuestras amistades por su atencion .

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Compre un carro hoy con el mejor vendedor de Toyota Andry Cortina me refirieron con el y la verdad estoy muy contenta con su atención muy profesional y me lleve el RAV4 que yo quería . Recomiendo a este vendedor 💯 % y a su dealer .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Recently purchased a 2021 toyota and had an amazing experience at the dealership. If you are looking to purchase a toyota, South dade Toyota and Javier Lazo will meet your expectations and more! They will take care of your car needs and will answer all your questions. Cafecito included! Overall would recommend them over any other toyota dealership. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Gracias a yuri Rodríguez lo recomiendo 100%

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Gracias a yuri Rodríguez l recomiendo 100%

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Primeramente Gracias a Dios por su Misericordia y permitió a Yuri Rodríguez por su atención la cual recomiendo.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Gracias a Yari Rodriguez lo recomiendo 100%

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Gracias a la ayuda de Ángel Velásquez, por mi camioneta nueva 100% recomendados Toyota of HOMESTEAD

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

Bueno no tengo de q quejarme todo es exelente he comprado varios carros con ellos y tengo q decir q Yunier Navarro es el mejor vendedor q tienen es exelente gracias.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Muchas gracias por la atención, un servicio de primera calidad, ninguna queja el servicio súper bueno y de máxima calidad, el vendedor excelente. Muchas gracias por la ayuda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Great dealership highly recommend friendly and with so much patience and we got all the information need and responded to and proud with the offer that was made a

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

This is a no games dealership! We were in and out in a timely manner!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Great place to buy a car !! Very helpful agents who help you with everything .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

He is a good seller, his attention was very good, I think that if I had to buy another car, I would choose him for his patience and dedication to his work.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Gracias a Miguel berroteran por su excelente servicio.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

El servicio excepcional muy amables y atentos por encima de todo están interesados en satisfacer mis necesidades son un gran equipo el mejor vendedor Miguel Berroteran

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Best dealership I’ve had ever been to. Sales team is friendly, bought 3 cars from them. Prices are great. I will go out of my way just to buy from South Dade Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2021

Compre un carro con Sally Rodriguez may contento yo y mi esposa recomendamos a toyota son los mejores autos del mercado,

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2021

Compre un carro con Saily Rodriguez se las recomiendo a todos mis amigos 100% . La atención fue excelente

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

This dealership has yet to fail me. They always help me with whatever possible. Eduardo and Cruz really helped out making my purchase possible. Highly recommend this place, they'll make things easy for you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Sin queja alguna, mi experiencia fue buena y apesar de todo el papeleo fue rápido!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Rafael Montilla ha sido mi asesor y vendedor por más de siete años! Le he comprado 4 Toyotas nuevecitos y siempre he salido feliz y satisfecha. Su atención al cliente es inigualable y su energía la mejor. Si de verdad buscas comprar un carro nuevo y hacer un negocio en el que no te sientas engañada, búscalo y verás que lo que te digo es verídico! Gracias Rafa por tanto! 1A+ para ti #southdadetoyota♥️

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

Gracias Andry Cortina por ayudarme en la compra de mi nuevo corolla 2021 muy contrnto con tu ayuda lo recomiendo a todos mis amigos la atencien exelente .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Excellent service. Completely happy with my new car. Nice and efficiency people. I recommend Rafael and South Dade Toyota with my eyes closed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

He is the best seller in South Florida, he attends you at any time, he looks for the best price with or without social help to find the Toyota car of your choice.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

I want to take this opportunity to say thank you to Gustavo Finol, Hayleen and Adam. You guys were amazing and understood what It takes to make a customer happy. I highly recommend this team at South Dade Toyota. We are extremely happy and grateful for everything you did for us

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Gracias a yuri Rodríguez lo recomiendo 100%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Tengo 20 años trabajando en la industria automotriz y la verdad el sr Rafael Montilla es muy profesional, ,puntual y lo más importante sincero, te ayuda a que la compra de. Tu vehículo sea completamente satisfactorio. 100 puntos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Segundo carro que le compro a Pepito, muy profesional, muy amable y atento. Lo recomiendo. Agradezco también a su equipo de trabajo: Sra. Marlen y el Sr. César.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Excelente vendedor...comprometido y muy responsable y sobretodo te ayuda al máximo. Quedamos satisfechos como familia. Lo recomiendo 10000% si compro otro vehículo no dudaría en que Rafael sea el que me lo venda...gracias amigo mío..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

My experience with South Dade Toyota was amazing my salesman Miguel Berroteran was excellent he was able to find me the perfect car I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle . Gracias Miguel 👍🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Muchas gracias Yunier Navarro por tu ayuda en la compra de mi Toyota highlander en south dade Toyota lo recomiendo 100% muchas gracias y suerte

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Me compre un carrito nuevo hoy con Andry Cortina y me ayudo mucho , yo estoy muy contenta y se los recomiendo a todos mis amigos porque el es muy buena persona y les puede conseguir el mejor pago del mercado todo excelente y super satisfecha .

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Compré un corolla 2021 con mi amigo y vendedor Andry Cortina todo fue súper rápido en menos de 1 hora ya estaba saliendo del dealer se los recomiendo el pago más bajo de la Florida en un Toyota lo tiene el aquí recomendado 💯 %.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Yunier es lo maximo de lo maximo!! Super amable, super profesional y muy atento a lo que sus clientes necesitan. Yo confio 100% en el

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Gracias Yunier Navarro por ayudarme con la compra de mi toyota camry 2021 estoy muy contenta con el servicio lo recomiendo 100% muchas gracias por todo

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Gracias a Eduardo por la venta q me hiciste hoy súper agradecida buen trabajo excelente 🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I totally recommend South Dade Toyota, and most importantly Rafael Montilla. He is a wonderful salesman. He was interested on my opinion and really understood what I needed and wanted from my car purchase. Hands down go and check him out at South Dade Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Rafael has an amazing customer service, he was sable to help me out very good, and ended up with my new car, he is very attentive and gentle! Have a very nice experience today !

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review